EMCC koučové/mentoři

Filtrovat podle působiště
  • Marketa Novakova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    mnovakova@bauerlean.com
  • Petrjoachim

    Jihomoravský kraj
    petr@joachim.cz
  • Helena Konecna

    EMCC
    helena.konecna@scacp.cz
  • Evakanakova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    casiopea@seznam.cz
  • Info@petrajankova.cz

    EMCC
    Celá ČR,Olomoucký kraj,Zlínský kraj,Moravskoslezský kraj
    info@petrajankova.cz
  • Roman Hamsik

    EMCC,ICF,ČAKO
    Celá ČR
    ramanhamsik@seznam.cz
  • Vladimir Hambalek

    EMCC
    Slovensko
    vladimir@coachingplus.org
  • Lenka Šilerová

    EMCC
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Karlovarský kraj
    lenka.silerova@gmail.com
  • Silvia Gallova

    info@silviagallova.com
  • Barbora Belova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    barabbb@gmail.com
  • Lenka Hamplova

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha,Pardubický kraj,Kraj Vysočina,Jihomoravský kraj,Olomoucký kraj,Zlínský kraj,Moravskoslezský kraj
    lenka.hampl@email.cz
  • Pavlina Schmidtova

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj
    pavlina.schmidtova@email.cz
  • Ota Kulhanek

    EMCC
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha
    otakulhanek@otakulhanek.cz
  • Monika Kohoutkova

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj,Moravskoslezský kraj
    monika.kohoutkova@mshare.cz
  • Petra Zárubová

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    petra.zarubova@coachingsystems.cz
  • Klara Lauritzenova

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR
    lauritzenova@systemicky-institut.cz
  • Milan Bobek

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha
    milan.bobek@fbe.cz
  • Kristýna Mášová MUDr.

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Královéhradecký kraj,Pardubický kraj
    info@kristynamasova.cz
  • Milan Klindera

    milan.klindera@seznam.cz
  • Martin Šanca

    EMCC
    martin.sanca@seznam.cz
  • Ivana Novotná

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha
    coach@ivananovotna.cz
  • Lenka Vajsarová

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj
    l.vajsarova@seznam.cz
  • Dana Kodesova

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj,Jihočeský kraj,Ústecký kraj
    d.kodesova@gmail.com
  • Fialova Hana

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha,Jihomoravský kraj,Olomoucký kraj,Zlínský kraj,Moravskoslezský kraj
    kouc@hanafialova.com
  • Petr Vykopal

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha
    pevyk@centrum.cz
  • Petr Ruzicka

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj,Královéhradecký kraj,Pardubický kraj
    kouc.eu@gmail.com
  • Martin O’Malley

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    martin.omalley@scacp.cz
  • Iva Pondelikova

    ČAKO
    Celá ČR
    consulting@cnp.cz
  • Radomira Gilarova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    r.gilarova@gilarova.cz
  • Irena Houdkova

    EMCC
    info@houdkova-profikouc.cz
  • Pavel Křepelka

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR
    pavel@krepelka.coach
  • Karel Tomek

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    tomek.trebic@seznam.cz
  • Janette Simkova

    EMCC
    Slovensko
    janette.simkova@lifekoucing.sk
  • Vendulka Mikšovská

    EMCC,ICF
    Hlavní město Praha
    v.miksovska@volny.cz
  • Michal Zemanec

    EMCC
    m.zemanec@email.cz
  • Ondřej Štos

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    ondrej@stos.cz
  • Hana Čepová

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Liberecký kraj
    hcepova@gmail.com
  • Pavel Janoušek

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha
    janousek@zkusenostniuceni.cz
  • Mirela Moldoveanu

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha
    mirelaarsene@gmail.com
  • Michal Barda

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    michal.barda@seznam.cz