EMCC koučové/mentoři

Filtrovat podle působiště
  • Pavlina Schmidtova

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj
    pavlina.schmidtova@email.cz
  • Ota Kulhanek

    EMCC
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj
    otakulhanek@otakulhanek.cz
  • Monika Kohoutkova

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj,Moravskoslezský kraj
    monika.kohoutkova@mshare.cz
  • Petra Zárubová

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    petra.zarubova@coachingsystems.cz
  • Dana Schweigelova

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR
    dana.schweigelova@erimagroup.cz
  • Klara Lauritzenova

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR
    lauritzenova@systemicky-institut.cz
  • Milan Bobek

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha
    milan.bobek@fbe.cz
  • Kristýna Mášová MUDr.

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Královéhradecký kraj,Pardubický kraj
    info@kristynamasova.cz
  • Petr Luljak

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    info@luljak.cz
  • Milan Klindera

    milan.klindera@seznam.cz
  • Martin Šanca

    EMCC
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha
    martin.sanca@seznam.cz
  • Ivana Novotná

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha
    coach@ivananovotna.cz
  • Lenka Vajsarová

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj
    l.vajsarova@seznam.cz
  • Dana Kodesova

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj,Jihočeský kraj,Ústecký kraj
    d.kodesova@gmail.com
  • Alena Pomahačová

    EMCC
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Slovensko
    alena.pomahacova@asystems.as
  • Fialova Hana

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha,Jihomoravský kraj,Olomoucký kraj,Zlínský kraj,Moravskoslezský kraj
    kouc@hanafialova.com
  • Petr Vykopal

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha
    pevyk@centrum.cz
  • Petr Ruzicka

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj,Královéhradecký kraj,Pardubický kraj
    kouc.eu@gmail.com
  • Martin O’Malley

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    martin.omalley@scacp.cz
  • Iva Pondelikova

    ČAKO
    Celá ČR
    consulting@cnp.cz
  • Radomira Gilarova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    r.gilarova@gilarova.cz
  • Lenka Jedlickova

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha
    lenka.jedlickova@synergogy.cz
  • Irena Houdkova

    EMCC
    info@houdkova-profikouc.cz
  • Pavel Křepelka

    EMCC,ČAKO
    Celá ČR
    pavel@krepelka.coach
  • Karel Tomek

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    tomek.trebic@seznam.cz
  • Janette Simkova

    EMCC
    Slovensko
    janette.simkova@lifekoucing.sk
  • Vendulka Mikšovská

    EMCC,ICF
    Hlavní město Praha
    v.miksovska@volny.cz
  • Michal Zemanec

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha, Středočeský kraj
    m.zemanec@email.cz
  • Bertrand Debret

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha
    bertrand.debret@gmail.com
  • Ondřej Štos

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    ondrej@stos.cz
  • Hana Čepová

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Liberecký kraj
    hcepova@gmail.com
  • Pavel Janoušek

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha
    janousek@zkusenostniuceni.cz
  • Mirela Moldoveanu

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj
    mirelaarsene@gmail.com
  • Michal Barda

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    michal.barda@seznam.cz
  • Jana Chaloupková

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Středočeský kraj
    jana.chaloupkova@tavia.cz
  • Anna Anita Crkalova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    anna.crkalova@coachingsystems.cz
  • Vlastimil Jaroš

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    vlasta.j@thefluence.cz
  • Jan Mejsnar

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha, Středočeský kraj, Karlovarský kraj
    honza.mejsnar@gmail.com
  • Anna Bodnarova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Slovensko
    bodnarova@abkoucink.cz
  • Anna Doubkova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj,Jihočeský kraj,Kraj Vysočina,Moravskoslezský kraj
    doubkova@annadoubkova.cz