EMCC koučové/mentoři

Filtrovat podle působiště
  • Mirela Moldoveanu

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha
    mirelaarsene@gmail.com
  • Michal Barda

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    michal.barda@seznam.cz
  • Jana Chaloupková

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Středočeský kraj
    jana.chaloupkova@tavia.cz
  • Anna Anita Crkalova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    anna.crkalova@coachingsystems.cz
  • Vlastimil Jaroš

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    vlasta.j@thefluence.cz
  • Anna Bodnarova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha, Slovensko
    bodnarova@abkoucink.cz
  • Anna Doubkova

    EMCC
    Celá ČR,Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj,Jihočeský kraj,Kraj Vysočina,Moravskoslezský kraj
    doubkova@annadoubkova.cz
  • Jiří Daníček

    EMCC
    Celá ČR, Hlavní město Praha
    jiri.danicek@gmail.com
  • Norbert Riethof

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    norbert.riethof@coachingsystems.cz
  • Roman Chudoba

    EMCC
    Celá ČR
    roman.chudoba@team.cz
  • Jiří Soljak

    EMCC
    Hlavní město Praha,Středočeský kraj
    jiri.soljak@capacita.cz